Two Years of Low Carb RN

Hi folks!  Have been so busy over the past month that I almost forgot an important milestone for Low Carb RN, and that is, our two year anniversary (earlier this month)!

I wanted to say again thank you to so many people who have been so instrumental on my own personal health journey and those who are helping so many others to do the same.  This is my last year’s anniversary post (HERE) as well as my “special thanks” post (HERE) and without reiterating the exact same thing, I wanted to thank all of these folks again.  They remain my biggest supporters and dear friends.

Since that time, I have come to know and have grown close to hundreds of folks in the low carb world who are doing so much to help others, such as my friends Amy Berger, Lisa MarcAurele, Dr. Michael Tremba, Dr. Keith Runyan, Sandy Bahr, Bill Rust, Tim Rice, Ivor Cummins, Marty Kendall, Jeremy Fazackerley, Jamie Moskowitz, Jeff Cyr, Mike Julian, Gary Snow, Ron Gillespie and Ken Gordon and so, so, so many others…this is just off the top of my head.  If I missed you it was not intentional.  Just know that if you are in the low carb crusade, I appreciate you and I’m here with you…and proud of it.

And thanks to the readers out there.  Please share the site with others.  It has helped hundreds of thousands of people, although I wish I could say millions, because it is here as a free resource for anyone who needs it.  So feel free to share.

And, if you see anything that needs improving or you would like other topics added, let me know J

Here is to another great year of healthy living!